Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Northowram JFC

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 13:30, League

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 13:00, League
Good win for Juniors

Good win for Juniors

1 month ago

By John Collins

.

Sun 19 Nov, 11:00, League
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Good Win

Good Win

2 months ago

By John Collins

.

Sun 5 Nov, 14:00, League

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 13:30, League
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00, League
Weakened NJFC Lose Out

Weakened NJFC Lose Out

3 months ago

By John Collins

.

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 14:00, League
Closer Than Scoreline Suggests

Closer Than Scoreline Suggests

3 months ago

By John Collins

Defending Corners a Problem

Sun 17 Sep, 11:00, League
NJFC 2 - 3 Unita

NJFC 2 - 3 Unita

4 months ago

By John Collins

Great performance from NJFC

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jan
a
U15 Rams Park Avenue
League TBC
h
U11 Juniors Greetland Gold (11)
League 11:00
a
U12 Juniors Ryburn Red
League 11:00
h
League 11:00
a
U12 Colts Horbury Town
League 11:00
h
U13 Juniors Lepton Blue
League 11:00
h
League 11:00
a
U16 Juniors Park Avenue Green
League 13:00
a
U16 Rams Wyke Wndrs
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jan
a
U15 Rams Phoenix
League TBC
h
U11 Juniors Drighlington (11)
League 11:00
h
U16 Juniors Park Avenue Green
League 13:00
h
U16 Rams YMCA Blue
League 13:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors