Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Northowram JFC

View

U16 Juniors - The team

Ellis Graham

W 4 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
13
Player of the Match
2

Player sponsor

All appearances (13)
August 2017
Tue 29 Aug, 18:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
September 2017
Thu 7 Sep, 18:30
a
Friendly
L
Sun 10 Sep, 12:15
a
League
L
Sun 17 Sep, 11:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 29 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
W
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 28 Jan, 13:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
Sun 18 Feb, 10:30
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors