Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Northowram JFC

View

U16 Juniors - The team

LYALL CLAY

W 8 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
4

Player sponsor

All appearances (21)
August 2017
Tue 29 Aug, 18:30
h
Friendly
L
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 18:15
h
Friendly
W
Thu 7 Sep, 18:30
a
Friendly
L
Sun 10 Sep, 12:15
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '62 )
Sun 17 Sep, 11:00
h
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 19 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 26 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sun 28 Jan, 13:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
Sun 18 Feb, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Sun 25 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Thu 19 Apr, 18:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 29 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 13:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, TBC
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors